Awww, yeah! Anime Week 3: Part 1

I might have fallen in love…

Yay for late posts! Sorry…
I split this into two parts. Makes for more clicking for you, but also allows me to write more, which is then in turn easier to read for you. I am working on it!

K #3

I dunno. This is a beautiful and interesting show. There is some weird stuff going on and it certainly isn’t a bad show. But I wish they could decide if they wanted to do a really serious show or not. Some stuff is really serious and I wouldn’t mind all of it to be that way. But then there are tropes, and wow, hard-core. That skirt was too damn short, obviously and annoyingly. Nothing with fan-service there, I found it annoying and senseless. A naked cat, okay, cats don’t wear clothes after all. But that lady is supposed to fight in that outfit. The men fighting her would die of nosebleeds, that’s for sure.

Anyhow, this show is for you if you like blue and slight yaoi vibes.

Tonari no Kaibatsu-kun #3

On the other hand, this one has the scale perfected. There is just enough humor and romance in this. And some foreshadowing. Seriously, there are some heart strings being pulled here! And laughs are had as well. I love it! I kinda wish I could plaster the whole post with screenshots…

Chuunibyou Demo Koi ga Shitai #3

I feel like repeating myself here. But this show stays as cute and hilarious as it was last week. Actually it got even better. There was an indirect kiss, a NAPPING CLUB and pony tails. What else could you ask for? I have no beef with this show at all, it is entertaining and cute and that girl who opened up the nap club…

This entry was posted in Anime and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

