Weekend Short – a fire fight

It might look like these kinds are fighting just with nerf guns. But as this video shows us… this is a serious fight. Blood and explosions everywhere. Okay… it’s cartoonish blood and the explosions also look kinda… unreal. But I think it captures the way boys see fights like that in their heads. I sure know I do 😀 uhmm… did. I mean I did. When I was younger… oh shut up… leave me alone…

This entry was posted in Film and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

