Rocking it like Beeblebrox and the klingons

tumblr_m4kzasbJbw1qzvxavo1_1280

Oh well… sometimes I just feel the craving for a nice fine beverage. And when I say beverage, I mean drink. And when I say drink, I mean like a scotch on the rocks or, even better, a nice fine cocktail. But some of these days a pina colada or a gin tonic just won’t do the job. Some of these days it has to be something like the royal bermuda yacht club cocktail… but from space. So what I’m getting at here is this link here :

http://www.thegeektwins.com/2012/08/how-to-make-eight-fake-sci-fi-drinks.html#.UL5aFoU1o7D

HELLS YEAH DRINKS FROM SPACE :DGOTTA LOVE IT… drink responsibly

I wanna party now… like really bad…

This entry was posted in AHHH Drugs! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

