DO YA THING – making of a musicvideo

DO YA THING

That’s a nice picture above the text don’t you think? It kinda remids me of myself and how I get up. And it reminds me of my room too. Just kidding… or am I?

I always liked the music of gorillaz. But to be honest… I don’t know if I would like it if ti wasn’t for the artwork that comes with it. The great charakters and one-of-a-kind-musicvideos. As a student of a film school I’m always very fascinated by making of’s and behind the scenes footage. So I was very happy to find some from the latest gorillaz video/converse commercial. And I really want to share it with you. Because I’m a freakishly nice person. I’m so nice it’s almost creepy. Now leave me the f*ck alone and watch the videos below. Tanks 🙂

This entry was posted in Art, Film, Music, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

