WEEKEND SHORT – SOMETHING GERMAN

So today I’ve got something a little more oldschool and in german for you. It’s a 1941 adaptation of an 1865 childrens book by Wilhelm Busch. A guy germans like to call the inventer of comic books. Check it out. I think it’s super creepy. I have that book… and as a book it’s not that creepy. My dad can tell the whole story from his head sinde he is seven years old.

I think it is kinda sad, that not so many peole outside of germany know good old Wilhelms books, poems ans drawings. As I sad. Check him out. Hope you like it.

This entry was posted in Film. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to WEEKEND SHORT – SOMETHING GERMAN

  1. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article
    seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post
    to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon.
    Kudos

Leave a Reply

