Organized Chaos

BackgroundOfChaos1-1024x725HEY GUYS

I just wanted to tell you about my personal website. It’s also some sort of blog, but I only post stuff, that I created. I really try to keep it fresh. And I’m planning some bigger stuff for the future. So if you’re intrested in graphic design and stuff like that, check out my website. Share it maybe. That would be great. I try to write most of my articles there in english but since I’m german, live in germany and study/work here as well, there are some articles written in german. Hope you don’t mind. I’m always looking for freelance jobs, so if you know someone. This sounds kinda desperate know. You can also let me know if you don’t like the website. Send me an email or write a comment. The picture above is some of my work in illustration.

 

This entry was posted in Art, Design, Film and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

