MM – A Bunch of Awesome Stuff

I got that CD on Sunday and it is amazing. Reminded me very positively of LDB and got me back into Kepi’s music. I have things to catch up on! Also made me think about that particular song. Did he know the whole story when he wrote it? Would he have written it differently if he had read the comic now? Who knows.

Slow Warm Death rock. They are on a surf and they rock. Catchy songs, sometimes smart lyrics and fun music. This is really good stuff!

Go!Zilla surfs as well. Slow Warm Death reminded me of Go!Zilla quite a bit. Go!Zilla is heavily touring Europe right now, I do hope they come back to Berlin with new stuff soon. They have one of the greatest case for their CD I have ever seen. Makes it worth buying CDs. I’m Bleeding is a very catchy song!

And that’s what I have been listening to at work. Such great and amazing stuff. Have a fine week will ya!

This entry was posted in Music Mondays and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

