Look at This 24.06.14

Lil-Marvels-by-Dustin-Nguyen-e1403120921889

The first one is by Dustin Nguyen, who is amazing. And I wish Lil’ Gotham was still going.
In this I wanna show some rad art stuff. There will be comics and pretty pictures. Feast your eyes!

tumblr_n70mcdaLNw1r4zydbo5_500

You can learn a whole lot about making a sweet cover for a magazine by Wesley Allsbrook’s. There is also a ton of illustration on the tumblr as well.

danielfishel

The Poster Project aims to turn inspirational quotes and sayings into very pretty and artful posters. Those guys also make a pretty notebook. It is on the list of books I really wanna try. Right now I’m still with Leuchturm.

tumblr_n675o1I58P1qbez45o1_400
I found Erik Svetoft through the wonderful Comics & Cola. I love the lines in his pictures. There is so much texture in these sometimes quite creepy drawings.

I’ll leave you with a wall. Nihei is a master of architecture. And Knights of Sidonia is a rad, scary and damn pretty manga.
nihei

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

